custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Seattle

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 999 Hiawatha apartments! At 999 Hiawatha Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/14/2023

A few weeks ago, my apartment flooded, but it was no big deal. The on-site management and on-call maintenance team responded instantly, getting their hands dirty to fix the immediate issue and calling in the cavalry to protect the unit and keep me safe. They actually mopped my place just so I'd be comfortable. Wow.

H
04/19/2023

Beautiful property with an amazing management team! Alma has made what would have been a stressful move an absolute breeze! Highly recommend living at this community.

L
04/18/2023

We aren’t looking to move until late summer but Alma took us on a tour and showed us around and we were so pleased with her kindness and her positive energy. The apartments are beautifully done and the grounds look very well taken care of. We are looking forward to moving in the near future!

T
04/17/2023

The staff here is great! I also love the new renovations which make the homes so much brighter and more modern!

K
04/17/2023

I have loved my experience at 999 Hiawatha Apartments! The new renovations have upgraded the property so much and have made it feel so luxurious to be there. Property Manager, Alma is always prompt and helpful with responding to any issues. The live monitoring security gives me such piece of mind that the building is safe even after office hours.

J
04/13/2023

Verified Resident

Great Management
Recently moved into Hiawatha and while there were a few minor issues at move in, Alma and Will without delay immediately showed prompt response and resolution to the items brought to their attention. Alma has shown genuine care and concern throughout each conversation we've had from the application process to our move in and post move in. The consistency in overall communication from management and prompt response through our holding period is what kept us locked in while waiting for our unit to be completely done. While moving is a very stressful time, Alma was there every step of the way. 10/10 recommend.

J
04/13/2023

Verified Resident

Great Management
Recently moved into Hiawatha and while there were a few minor issues at move in, Alma and Will without delay immediately showed prompt response and resolution to the items brought to their attention. Alma has shown genuine care and concern throughout each conversation we've had from the application process to our move in and post move in. The consistency in overall communication from management and prompt response through our holding period is what kept us locked in while waiting for our unit to be completely done. While moving is a very stressful time, Alma was there every step of the way. 10/10 recommend.

D
04/13/2023

Verified Resident

Alma went above & beyond to help me get into my apartment. Thanks for your patience, flexibility, and hard work!

J
04/13/2023

Verified Resident

It’s been rough moving into a brand new unit. The leasing manager Alma, however has gone above and beyond to make moving into our new home as easy as possible. Always available and knows how to approach every problem.

V
04/12/2023

This place is amazing. Alma and Jeff are super friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend living here.


Call Us
(855) 481-5273
Address
999 Hiawatha Place S
Seattle, WA 98144
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed