custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Seattle

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 999 Hiawatha apartments! At 999 Hiawatha Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/17/2022

Move in was easy and smooth! Loved Alma & Karli! They were very helpful and always there when needed!

M
06/13/2022

Recently moved into a spacious studio apartment. I'm really enjoying living here and the location is great. The management and staff have been great to work with in addressing questions and requests I've had since moving in. They have responded quickly when I needed issues addressed. It has been great working with Karli in the leasing office, and Stephen in maintenance. They have made me feel great about my decision to move into this apartment

K
03/03/2022

Bravo for getting new management!! She is so sweet and kind and answered all of my questions in such a respectful way!!!

T
03/03/2022

The office staff is super helpful and renovated units are so nice !!!10/10

A
03/03/2022

Maintenance gets work orders done fast and Masha is great!

R
03/03/2022

Love what the new management is doing for the property! Keep up the good work

V
02/08/2022


M
09/09/2021

I loved living here. The neighborhood is quiet, close to bus lines and freeways, and it is really easy to get up to Capitol Hill, the Central District, or...

M
09/09/2021

I loved living here. The neighborhood is quiet, close to bus lines and freeways, and it is really easy to get up to Capitol Hill, the Central District, or...

W
08/18/2020

I liked living here for three years, 2017-2020. It was relatively affordable (for Seattle), new-ish units and appliances, street parking was easy, and it was well managed. Lots of parks and running/biking paths nearby. It's a little far from the livelier neighborhoods of Seattle, though I walked to Capitol Hill and Pioneer Square plenty of times from here. All in all, it was a fine place to live.


Call Us
(206) 709-0999
Address
999 Hiawatha Place S
Seattle, WA 98144
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed