custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Seattle

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 999 Hiawatha apartments! At 999 Hiawatha Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
05/26/2024

Akasha was fantastic. It’s our first time apartment hunting so we had many many questions that she answered without hesitation. She was super sweet and was very transparent with the things we needed in order to get the apartment we want! We have now submitted our application & we’re hoping for the best! Thanks so much again Akasha!

A
04/17/2024

I recently moved here from Michigan. New to the area entirely. The Management here was very welcoming and helpful with the entire process. Jordan who is in the office is very responsive and has made the move extremely simple! The apartment is excellent and exactly how it has appeared online. Looking at housing thousands of miles away can be difficult and not what it appears. Been here for about 5 months now and I have nothing to complain about. I did submit a Maintenance request… THAT WAS COMPLETED THE SAME DAY. That was AMAZING. Other places I’ve lived have taken WEEKS even over a month to get maintenance to even LOOK at the issues. Not this place. Clint- my man! That was so fast and so smooth. Super kind and thoughtful, even asked if there was anything we would like him to look at while here. Excellent work. Unreal how quick that maintenance order was completed. As much as I want zero problems in the apartment, I wouldn’t be worried with Clint around! Thanks again Hiawatha Team! ☝🏼

L
03/01/2024

I’ve had such a hard time with moving, especially in an area I am not familiar with. I was so frustrated with the entire process and ready to call it quits. However, the team at this apartment complex; went ABOVE AND BEYOND, despite the issues; the entire team from Jordan, Shelly, Akasha, Clint— they processed my application, and ensured my move in, was as smooth as possible. The communication is A1; and you can feel the genuine caring hearts they have! I’m so happy to be apart of this community ❤️ you guys saved my life! Thank you thank you!

D
02/14/2024

999 is looking great, and is well maintained! Jordan and Clint are responsive/available, and proactive.

S
02/13/2024

Great new management Jordan is on point. The new maintenance guy Clint. Was quick to order us a new dishwasher with no resistance. Super helpful and professional. Installed dishwasher in respectful and timely manner.

A
11/14/2023

A few weeks ago, my apartment flooded, but it was no big deal. The on-site management and on-call maintenance team responded instantly, getting their hands dirty to fix the immediate issue and calling in the cavalry to protect the unit and keep me safe. They actually mopped my place just so I'd be comfortable. Wow.

H
04/19/2023

Beautiful property with an amazing management team! Alma has made what would have been a stressful move an absolute breeze! Highly recommend living at this community.

L
04/18/2023

We aren’t looking to move until late summer but Alma took us on a tour and showed us around and we were so pleased with her kindness and her positive energy. The apartments are beautifully done and the grounds look very well taken care of. We are looking forward to moving in the near future!

T
04/17/2023

The staff here is great! I also love the new renovations which make the homes so much brighter and more modern!

K
04/17/2023

I have loved my experience at 999 Hiawatha Apartments! The new renovations have upgraded the property so much and have made it feel so luxurious to be there. Property Manager, Alma is always prompt and helpful with responding to any issues. The live monitoring security gives me such piece of mind that the building is safe even after office hours.


Call Us
(855) 481-5273
Address
999 Hiawatha Place S
Seattle, WA 98144
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed