custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Seattle

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 999 Hiawatha apartments! At 999 Hiawatha Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
12/22/2022

Had a few hiccups pre-move and would have been a 3 star with the original maintenance team. However the new maintenance person (Will?) finished my urgent request same day and is a delight to run into when passing through the hallways. Still have a few requests out there since my pre-move-in date but I can see Will is trying to actually get it moving. Would recommend thoroughly inspecting your unit prior to move-in to avoid any issues after you've settled in.

A
12/01/2022

Ulma and Carly are amazing! They're always there with a smile on their face and are really relatable people. They understand and empathize with any frustration I've had. I'm thankful that Ulma has helped turn this place around from where it once was.

F
11/30/2022

Verified Resident

Easy application process, explained very simple and well by Karli. Met all of my needs and wants!

D
11/07/2022


D
08/11/2022

Coo

J
07/22/2022

Stephen Bohannon and his coworker John were incredibly helpful and kind. These guys do great work!

n
07/22/2022

Stephen Bohannon and his coworker John were incredibly helpful and kind. These guys do great work!

The maintenance supervisor Stephen Bohannon was a huge help with the kitchen sink issue. He drove out on short notice around midnight on what we later found out was his birthday to help resolve it.

J
06/17/2022

Move in was easy and smooth! Loved Alma & Karli! They were very helpful and always there when needed!

M
06/13/2022

Recently moved into a spacious studio apartment. I'm really enjoying living here and the location is great. The management and staff have been great to work with in addressing questions and requests I've had since moving in. They have responded quickly when I needed issues addressed. It has been great working with Karli in the leasing office, and Stephen in maintenance. They have made me feel great about my decision to move into this apartment


Call Us
(206) 709-0999
Address
999 Hiawatha Place S
Seattle, WA 98144
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed