custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Seattle

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 999 Hiawatha apartments! At 999 Hiawatha Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/13/2023

Verified Resident

Great Management
Recently moved into Hiawatha and while there were a few minor issues at move in, Alma and Will without delay immediately showed prompt response and resolution to the items brought to their attention. Alma has shown genuine care and concern throughout each conversation we've had from the application process to our move in and post move in. The consistency in overall communication from management and prompt response through our holding period is what kept us locked in while waiting for our unit to be completely done. While moving is a very stressful time, Alma was there every step of the way. 10/10 recommend.

D
04/13/2023

Verified Resident

Alma went above & beyond to help me get into my apartment. Thanks for your patience, flexibility, and hard work!

J
04/13/2023

Verified Resident

It’s been rough moving into a brand new unit. The leasing manager Alma, however has gone above and beyond to make moving into our new home as easy as possible. Always available and knows how to approach every problem.

V
04/12/2023

This place is amazing. Alma and Jeff are super friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend living here.

R
03/14/2023

This place is beautiful we are moving into one of their new lofts. There were a few things that weren’t ready when previously predicted, but Alma is amazing and helped us every step of the way. She really went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we needed. I am happy to live somewhere where we know there’s great people like her working here.

C
01/22/2023

Just leased a unit. 🤞🤞🤞

O
12/27/2022


T
12/22/2022

Had a few hiccups pre-move and would have been a 3 star with the original maintenance team. However the new maintenance person (Will?) finished my urgent request same day and is a delight to run into when passing through the hallways. Still have a few requests out there since my pre-move-in date but I can see Will is trying to actually get it moving. Would recommend thoroughly inspecting your unit prior to move-in to avoid any issues after you've settled in.

A
12/01/2022

Ulma and Carly are amazing! They're always there with a smile on their face and are really relatable people. They understand and empathize with any frustration I've had. I'm thankful that Ulma has helped turn this place around from where it once was.

F
11/30/2022

Verified Resident

Easy application process, explained very simple and well by Karli. Met all of my needs and wants!


Call Us
(855) 481-5273
Address
999 Hiawatha Place S
Seattle, WA 98144
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed